Partners

AgriVision Farm Management
Brenda Duckworth
806-365-4189
duckworthb@AgriVisionfm.com

AgTexas Farm Credit Services
Scotty Elston
6901 Quaker Avenue, Suite 300
Lubbock TX 79413
806-687-4068
scotty.elston@agtexas.com

American Bankers Association
Edwin Elfmann
Senior Vice President
Agricultural and Rural Banking Policy
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW,
Washington, DC 20036
202-663-5018
eelfmann@aba.com

Brown Schultz Sheridan & Fritz
David Hernley, CPA, Principal
201 Granite Run Drive, Suite 110
Lancaster, PA 17601
717.581.1040
DavidHernley@bssf.com

Centrec Consulting
Todd Doehring
3 College Park Court
Savoy, IL 61874
tdoehring@centrec.com

Christiansen Land and Cattle, Ltd.
Christine Hamilton
PO Box 109
Kimball SD 57355
605-778-6537
clc@midstatesd.net

CliftonLarsonAllen
Paul Neiffer
1110 N. Center Parkway
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-823-2920
paul.neiffer@claconnect.com

Compeer Financial
Owen Thompson
1921 Premier Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
507-386-4244
owen.thompson@compeer.com

Compton Accounting
D. Mark Compton
301 S. Depot St.
Altona, IL 61414
844-484-8881
mark@comptonaccounting.com
Website

Conservis
Scott Schmidt
1624 Harmon Place
Suite 304
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-424-6055
sschmidt@conserviscorp.com
Website

Dickinson & Clark, CPAs
Jeremiah Woltemath
533 Main Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-328-2600
jwoltemath@dickinson-clark.com

Farm Credit East
Robert Smith
2668 State Route 7, Suite 21
Cobleskill NY 12043
518-296-8188
robert.smith@farmcrediteast.com

Farm Credit
Brittany Jablonsky
50 F St NW, Suite 900
Washington DC 20001
202-626-8710

Freed Maxick CPAs
Grace Richardson
1 Evans Street
Batavia, NY 14020
584-344-1967
grace.richardson@freedmaxick.com

LattaHarris, LLP CPAs and Consultants
John McNutt

Mid-Atlantic Farm Credit
Bill Rutter
45 Aileron Ct.
Westminster MD 21158
410-848-1033
WRutter@MAFC.com

Nitzke & Faupel
Jeff Bushey
7274 Hartley Street, Box 499
Pidgeon, MI 48775
989-453-3122
jeffbushey@nfcpa.com

Padlock Ranch
Stephen Severe
8420 Hwy 14
Ranchester, WY 82839
307-655-2264
stephen@padlockranch.com

Rabo AgriFinance
Lyle Anderson
2718 Montana Ave., Suite 100
Billings, MT 59101
314-753-5870
lyle.anderson@raboag.com

Red Wing Software
Ken Hilton
491 Hwy 19
Red Wing MN 55066
800-732-9464
khilton@redwingsoftware.com

TRP CPAs
Keith Raynor
PO Box 758
Dunn NC 28335
910-891-1100
keith@trpsumner.com

Wittman Consulting
Dick Wittman
37737 McCormack Ridge Road
Cul de sac ID 83524
208-843-5595
dwittman@lewiston.com

Dave Saunders
605 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-547-2609
dave@farmeron.com

Visionary Sponsors

American Bankers Association
Centrec Consulting Group
Christiansen Land and Cattle
Farm Credit System
Redwing Software

Management Accounting Standards Project Sponsors

National Cattlemen’s Beef Association
National Corn Growers Assocation
National Pork Producers Council
United Soybean Board