FFSC Leadership Team

New Leadership and Member Recognitions Highlight Annual Meeting

A new leadership team stepped into its role for the coming year at the recent Farm Financial Standards Council annual meeting in Amarillo, Texas.  A number of members received special recognition. Jeff Bushey and Todd Doehring, co-chair’s of the Council’s Technical Committee, cited Kent Meister, Bloomington, IL, and Angela Chesley, Van

Read More »