Todd Doehring Heads New FFSC Leadership Team

2019 FFSC Leadership Team

Todd Doehring, second from left, heads up the new FFSC leadership team elected at the Council’s annual meeting held July 27 in Champaign, IL. Doehring is a director with Centrec Consulting Group, Savoy, IL. Other members of the leadership group are, from left: Jan Bitter, Immediate Past president, vice president at Farm Credit East, Homer, NY; Keith Raynor, Vice President, principal with TRP CPAs, Dunn, NC; and, Brenda Duckworth, Secretary/Treasurer, farm staff accountant with AgriVision Farm Management, Hartley, TX.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin